Birthdays

Friday 14th July

Happy Birthday James!

Friday 7th July

Two smiling faces today! Happy birthday to you both

Friday 30th June

Meya was the only birthday girl today!

Friday 23rd June

Friday 16th June

 Just two handsome boys today!

Friday 26th May

Friday 19th May

Friday 28th April

First birthday boys of the summer term!

Friday 7th April

Lots of birthday cards given out today due to the Easter holidays!

Friday 10th March

Happy Birthday to these three smilers!

Friday 17th February

Sophia and Oliver have half term birthdays...enjoy!

Friday 10th February

Two birthday girls from either end of the school!

Friday 27th January

Two birthday boys today!

Friday 20th January

Friday 6th January 2017

Friday 16th December

One tired but happy birthday girl after her day at Trotters!

Friday 9th December

Christmas jumper birthdays today!

Friday 2nd December

Just one birthday girl today!

Friday 25th November...lots of birthdays today!

Friday 18th November...birthday children in their PJs!

Just this happy chap today, Friday 11th November!

Friday 21st October.....lots of birthdays during the half term holiday!

On Friday 14th October we celebrated Louis, Eva and Lilly's birthdays this week. Eva and Lilly are one of five sets of twins in school!!

We celebrated Faye's birthday on the 10th October

Ewan, Alexander, Leanne and Jake celebrated their birthdays Friday 23rd September
Ewan, Alexander, Leanne and Jake celebrated their birthdays Friday 23rd September

Broughton Primary School Academy

Moor Road, Great Broughton, Cockermouth, Cumbria CA13 0YT

Tel: 01900 828971

Email: admin@broughton-pri.cumbria.sch.uk

Calls to the above number are monitored